Submissions will be reviewed and scored by a professional & independent panel of judges.
Upon announcement of category finalists, all those successful will be contacted by Event Organisers.
The judge’s decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into with said adjudicators regarding final grades.

2019 Judging Panel

Áine Healy, Project Worker, Focus Ireland
Amy O’Donohoe, Primary School Teacher, Msc in Education
Bláithín Lally, Clincal Psychologist
Cass Roche, Owner, PC Roche & Associates Landscape Architects
Clare Ryan, Archaeologist, UCD School of Archaeology
Colin Walsh, Managing Director, Irish Building Magazine
Edine Formetin, Senior Messaging Engineer, Equifax
Enda Devine, Finance Director, IPB Insurance
Iseult Byrne, CEO, Culture Connects
Jessica Dolan, Project Worker, South Dublin Advice & Information, Focus Ireland
Joan O’Connor, Development Manager, Disability Federation of Ireland
Jonathan Carroll, Independent Visual Art Curator
Laura Sherry, Marketing Communications & PR Manager, Repak
Mairead Conway, People Lead, IPB Insurance
Maria Murphy, Lecturer, Tourism & Arts, GMIT
Mark Connolly, Commercial Director, ECI Lighting
Michael McDermott, IT Director, hingedthinking.com
Niamh Kirby, Primary School Teacher
Padge McKenna, Management Consultant
Philip O’Dea, Environmental & Health & Safety Team Leader, Coillte
PJ Rudden, Director, RPS Group
Ray Murray, Station Officer, Dublin Fire Brigade
Roger Sweeney, Deputy CEO & Marketing Manager, Irish Water Safety
Niall Tracey, Marketing Director, Fáilte Ireland
Terri O’Brien, Corporate & Programmes Manager, Volunteer Ireland
Tom Hunt, Director, Broadstone Architects

Years Running